The Nightmagic Legacy Table of Contents

Generation 1 – Duncan

Rolls and Traits

Prologue: Freedom
Chapter 1: 81 Claddagh Court
Chapter 2: Sophie
Chapter 3: Maintaining the Ward
Chapter 4: Warden
Chapter 5: Tyla
Bonus Chapter: How Tyla Met Duncan
Chapter 6: Tragedy and a Toddler
Video Bonus Chapter: Who Killed Tyla?
Chapter 7: Enter the Villains
Chapter 8: They All Grow Up
Chapter 9: He’s Real!
Chapter 10: End of a Generation

Generation 2 – Samantha and Tyler

Rolls and Traits

Poll: Choose Samantha’s and Tyler’s Stage Names

NOTE: The savefile for this legacy has been lost.  There will be no further chapters.